A Memory

I am sitting here all alone,
thinking about you and the times gone,
I gave you everything i had,
but you still always made me sad,
there were so many times i wanted to leave,
but your tears always made me feel so bad,
it was my mistake to stay with you,
but i am glad It wasn’t me who betrayed you,

so now i move on and be free,
and leave you behind like a memory..

-Ali

About dgenxali

I am just a simple guy who loves to write..write about life, love, friends, hobbies, interests, experiences and poems..

Posted on July 1, 2013, in Life and Experiences, Poetry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

