My Everything

When I think of you, my world starts to change,

My heart beat rises, my blood begins to circolate,

My sun begins to shine, my world starts to revolve,

When I take your hand, my body in an amazing state,

My atoms inside molecules, I pity the loveless fools,

My day seems complete, my night in peace,

When I look into your eyes, I see your love,

My darling you are amazing, my baby I can relate,

My love for you is infinite, my life is great,

When I am with you, the world stops turning,

My time stands still, my birds begin to sing,

My goals become one, my heats accepts this fate,

When I talk to you, I consider you a part of me,

My heart merges with yours, our lives become one,

Our purpose becomes clear, it is time, its never too late. 

About dgenxali

I am just a simple guy who loves to write..write about life, love, friends, hobbies, interests, experiences and poems..

Posted on April 25, 2014, in Poetry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

