Evil Forces

Hey you! Yes you with the shit face,
You are a piece of shit and a disgrace, 

On the face of earth,
But not since your birth,

The society made you, I know,
But you must have a brain though,

When I look at you I see an ignorant fool,
A racist insect worm, definition of a tool,

Your beliefs are outdated,
Your future is ill fated,

There is no place for you here,
So dont even try, dont you dare,

So when you speak, do you use your face or your ass?
You can take your ideas and shuff them up your ass,

Case the words that come from your mouth are crap,
Its not every day I diss someone in my rap,

But you are a special case, you pretend to be educated,
But did they give you a zero in common sense when you graduated,

But it might not be all your fault,
You lived forever in a dark vault,

Maybe if you got out of that hole,
And see the diversity in world, asshole!

Maybe you can learn a thing or two from educhange,
Just update your belief system, its time for a change,

World is like a cake, dont take just one piece,
Imagine, imagine all the people, living life in peace.

About dgenxali

I am just a simple guy who loves to write..write about life, love, friends, hobbies, interests, experiences and poems..

Posted on October 24, 2014, in Life and Experiences, Poetry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. The ‘shitface’ really got my attention and your prose pulled me along until the end! 🙂

    • haha posting it I felt a lil bad cause I thought I was a bit too mean, but some types of people just get on my nerves for being so out of place in year 2014..and the “shitface” is sitting on the table next to me at this very moment LOL

Leave a Reply

