Breaking Bad

My head is just spinning,
Am I losing or am I winning,
I gave it all I had,

I am so furious and fast,
I don’t want to finish last,
I am breaking bad,

I write what I think,
I live life on the brink,
I am going mad,

All the thoughts in my head,
Celebrating life,  mourning the dead,
Life is happy sometimes,  sometimes it is sad,

Love always brought me pain,
I am drenched wet in the rain,
Loneliness makes me glad,

Alone on my own, a party in my mind,
Flowing towards the future,  not looking behind,
Supporting my family,  helping my dad,

My head continues to  spin,
I have no choice but to win,
I am satisfied with the life I had.

About dgenxali

I am just a simple guy who loves to write..write about life, love, friends, hobbies, interests, experiences and poems..

Posted on July 11, 2015, in Life and Experiences, Poetry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

